Introduction

For those of you who know me as Dakota Spann, I generally use the name “Freedo” on the internet, hence the title “Freedosphere”.

I had two previous blogs.

One that was strictly devoted to my views on intellectualism: http://freedomaniac.wordpress.com/

And one devoted to humor and fun things, with no mention of my crazy view-points: http://freedoblog.wordpress.com/

Though I love expressing myself so very much, these blogs just didn’t seem right.

Then I realized what was missing. There isn’t really any reason to separate these two things! Why shouldn’t I just have a place where I can just blog about…whatever!?

So now I do, this is it.

I will probably be moving the stuff from the other blogs over to this one at the same time I’ll be making new things.

Enjoy.

View Image

Leave a Reply

